Photo(s) of the Week

Hello! I went on a trip with my dad this week to Prague and Vienna. There’s some very cool art in both places, so here are two of my favorite pieces that I stumbled across.

image
I love the use of colors in this piece. Unfortunately I didn’t take a picture of the plaque so I’m not sure who the artist is. Taken in Prague at the National Gallery.
image
The use of colors in this one caught my eye as well. Done by Matisse (my favorite artist) and hanging in the Albertina museum in Vienna.

 

5 thoughts on “Photo(s) of the Week

  1. i love the colors in this picture an the mountains i find it soothing and beautiful what do you think?

    Like

    1. I did actually! It also took up a huge amount of space and had it’s own wall so I was completely stopped in my tracks when I saw it.

      Like

Leave a comment